Kirchenbüro

Öffnungszeiten

Montag, Dienstag, Donnerstag:
9:00 Uhr - 12:00 Uhr

Mittwochs:
14:30 Uhr - 17:30 Uhr

Freitags:
9:30 Uhr - 13:00 Uhr

Kirchenbüro

Frau Susanne Maaß

Dorfstr. 1 - 24220 Flintbek

Verwaltung@Kirchengemeinde-Flintbek.de
04347 / 70 78 0

Ansprechpartner

Vorsitzender des Kirchengemeinderats

Herr Tobias Reisinger

Dorfstr. 1 - 24220 Flintbek

KGR-Vorsitz@Kirchengemeinde-Flintbek.de
04347 / 70 78 0  

Pastorin

Frau Simone Sommer

Dorfstr. 7 - 24220 Flintbek

Sommer@Kirchengemeinde-Flintbek.de
04347 / 70 78 11  

Pastorin

Frau Sophie Hobert

Dorfstr. 5 - 24220 Flintbek

Hobert@Kirchengemeinde-Flintbek.de
04347 / 70 78 14 01573 / 468 69 66

Küster und
Jugendmitarbeiter

Herr Martin Friele

Dorfstr. 1 - 24220 Flintbek

Kuester@Kirchengemeinde-Flintbek.de
04347 / 70 78 16   

Kirchenmusiker

Herr Tomasz Harkot

Dorfstr. 5 - 24220 Flintbek

Kirchenmusik@Kirchengemeinde-Flintbek.de
   

Friedhofsverwalter

Herr Torsten Schröder

Schlodtfeldsberg 7-11 - 24220 Flintbek

Friedhof@Kirchengemeinde-Flintbek.de
04347 / 23 11    

Kita-Leitung

Frau Julia Wendt

Dorfstr. 5 - 24220 Flintbek

evKita.Flintbek@Altholstein.de
04347 / 70 78 21